Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Cassie Ms. Cassie
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-373-3536062 E-mail :trade@shenggong.com
Usine de caoutchouc de bitume 6T / H
Usine de caoutchouc de bitume 6T / H
  • Usine de caoutchouc de bitume 6T / H
  • Usine de caoutchouc de bitume 6T / H

Usine de caoutchouc de bitume 6T / H

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: GYXL1606

Type: Usine de mélange d'asphalte

Objet: Pavé de béton d'asphalte

Type de véhicule de marquage: Véhicule de marquage normal

Type de déménagement: Mobile

Méthode de mélange: Tambour continu

Note automatique: Automatique

Capacité du produit: <40t / h

Certification: ISO9001: 2000, CE

Condition: Nouveau

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Nu

transport: Ocean

Hafen: Shanghai,Qingdao,Man Zhouli

Description du produit


Usine de caoutchouc d'asphalte GYXL1606

6T Rubber asphalt production


L'usine de caoutchouc d'asphalte GYXL1606 adopte un ordinateur pour contrôler le dosage précis des matériaux facilement et de manière stable. Il est capable de produire du caoutchouc bitumineux de manière stable, successive et efficace. Le caoutchouc bitumineux fini se caractérise par sa stabilité à haute température, sa flexibilité à basse température, ses propriétés de résistance au vieillissement, sa résistance à l'endurance et sa résistance à l'eau. Par conséquent, le caoutchouc bitumineux est largement appliqué dans la construction d'autoroutes express.











Processus technologique

Mzsnngsf6ds4q I 0 63 E


La puissance du caoutchouc est introduite dans le bac à poudre de caoutchouc et dispersée par le dispositif de crash au fond du bac; puis la puissance du caoutchouc est fournie par un convoyeur en spirale au dispositif de mélange continu et de coupe à grande vitesse de la puissance du caoutchouc et de l'asphalte matriciel. De façon synchrone, l'asphalte matriciel est pompé hors du réservoir, puis à travers le filtre (dispositif en option) devant la pompe à asphalte et livré dans le dispositif de chauffage de l'asphalte matriciel; la chaleur est transportée du mazout à haute température dans l'échangeur de chaleur à l'asphalte matriciel, ce qui fait que la température de l'asphalte matriciel atteint les nombres spécifiés en très peu de temps. Ensuite, l'asphalte matriciel à haute température entre également dans le dispositif de mélange continu et de coupe à grande vitesse pour mélanger et couper uniformément pour former des mélanges avec de la poudre de caoutchouc; après le mélange, le mélange est pompé dans une cuve de réaction qui est équipée d'un dispositif d'agitation puissant, d'un dispositif de chauffage et d'un système d'isolation thermique de l'oléoduc pour une réaction de 45 à 60 minutes jusqu'à ce que la viscosité et les autres propriétés du caoutchouc d'asphalte fini répondent aux spécifications requises. Enfin, le caoutchouc d'asphalte fini sera pompé hors de la bouilloire vers l'usine de mélange pour l'application ou le réservoir d'asphalte pour le stockage.

Composants et fonctions principaux

Fonction et données techniques

Système de dosage de poudre de caoutchouc Il se compose d'une trémie, d'un dispositif de crash et d'un dispositif de chargement en spirale, transportant la poudre de caoutchouc mesurée vers la poudre de caoutchouc et le mélange continu d'asphalte et le dispositif de coupe à grande vitesse; le dispositif d'alimentation en spirale est régulé par une valve proportionnelle électrique

Dispositif de chauffage d'asphalte matriciel Échangeur de chaleur de grande surface et transferts de circulation croisée, chauffer à travers de l'huile de chauffage pour chauffer l'asphalte matriciel pendant 40 à 65 ℃ à la vitesse de 8 t / h dans l'intervalle de circulation de l'échangeur de chaleur

Poudre de caoutchouc et asphalte Mélange en continu et dispositif de coupe à grande vitesse Mélange bien de la poudre de caoutchouc et de l'asphalte, qui permet d'atteindre une vitesse de rotation de 2900 tr / min à la maison uniquement; Le dispositif de coupe rotatif à grande vitesse breveté disperse les blocs de chapelure en caoutchouc et distribue la poudre de caoutchouc uniformément dans les liants pour stabiliser la technique des liants.

Reaction Kettle Mixtures récipient de réaction; un mélangeur puissant spécial empêche le caoutchouc d'asphalte de se séparer dans le réservoir et favorise une réaction mixte complète; accélérer le transfert de chaleur pour utiliser pleinement l'énergie thermique afin de réduire les coûts de production; le système de chauffage double comprend un serpentin à mazout et un tube à feu chauffé par un brûleur diesel; le dispositif d'isolation thermique maintient la température requise pour la réaction; l'extérieur chauffe plus rapidement l'asphalte.

Système de contrôle électrique automatique Contrôle et contrôle du fonctionnement de l'ensemble de la machine, conception de l'ordinateur et contrôle automatique. La conception de l'humanité améliore l'expérience de confort dans les opérations.

Système de tuyau de soupape de pompe

Paramètres techniques et configurations:

Item

Parameters

Unit

Model

GYXL1606

 

Productivity

6

t/h

Total Installed Power

120

Kw

Fast Heating-up Device

Heating capacity

80x104

kcal

Heat exchange area

1*32

M2

Heat exchange coefficient

50(20t/h)

Measuring Precision

≤0.5

%

Rubber Powder Feeding System

Rubber powder measuring precision

≤0.5

%

Max. capacity of helical feeder

10

m3/h

Base Asphalt System

Max. flow rate

1300

l/min

Rubber Powder & Asphalt Mixer

Mixer rotary speed

2900

rpm

Mixer power

11

Kw

Capacity

40

m3/h

Reaction Kettle

Heating power of burner

1x20x104

kcal

Kettle capacity

1*17.5

m3

Max. conveying capacity of asphalt rubber pump

40

m3/h

Mixing speed

198

rpm

Mixing power

11

Kw




En outre, nous avons un camion distributeur de bitume bitumineux, un scelleur de copeaux synchrone routier, un camion d'entretien de revêtement routier, une usine de production d'asphalte, une machine d'entretien de revêtement routier, etc.



Groupes de Produits : Usine de production d'asphalte > Usine d'asphalte en caoutchouc

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Cassie
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cassie Ms. Cassie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3536062
Home > Products > Asphalt Production Plant > Rubber Asphalt Plant > Bitumen Rubber Plant 6T/H
Bitumen Rubber Plant 6T/H
Bitumen Rubber Plant 6T/H
  • Bitumen Rubber Plant 6T/H
  • Bitumen Rubber Plant 6T/H

Bitumen Rubber Plant 6T/H

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 60 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: GYXL1606

Type: Asphalt Mixing Plant

Object: Asphalt Concrete Pavement

Marking Vehicle Type: Normal Marking Vehicle

Moving Type: Mobile

Mixing Method: Continuous Drum

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Product Capacity: <40t/h

Certification: ISO9001: 2000, CE

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Nude

Transportation: Ocean

Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Man Zhouli

Product Description


GYXL1606 Asphalt Rubber Plant

6T Rubber asphalt production


GYXL1606 asphalt rubber plant adopts computer to control the precise proportioning of materials easily and stably. It is capable to produce asphalt rubber stably, successively and efficiently. The finished asphalt rubber is featured by high-temperature stability, low-temperature flexibility, properties of aging resistance, endurance resistance and water resistance. Therefore, asphalt rubber is widely applied in express highway construction.











Technological Process

Mzsnngsf6ds4q I 0 63 E


The rubber power is feeded into the rubber powder bin and scattered by the crashing device at the bottom of bin; then rubber power is delivered by spiral conveyor to continuous mixing and high-speed cutting device of rubber power and matrix asphalt. Synchronously, matrix asphalt is pumped out of tank, then through the filter (optional device) in front of asphalt pump and delivered into matrix asphalt heating-up device; heat transports from heat oil of high temperature in heat exchanger to matrix asphalt, which makes matrix asphalt temperature increase to the specified numbers in very short time. Next, the high-temperature matrix asphalt also goes into the continuous mixing and high-speed cutting device for mixing and cutting evenly to form mixtures with rubber powder; after mixing, the mixture is pumped into reaction kettle which is equipped with forceful stirring device, heating device and heat oil pipeline thermal isolation system for 45-60 minutes reaction until the viscosity and other properties of finished asphalt rubber meeting the required specification. Finally, finished asphalt rubber will be pumped out of kettle to mixing plant for application or asphalt tank for storage.

Main Components & Function

Item Function & Technical Data

Rubber Powder Batching System It consist of hopper, crashing device and spiral burdening device, conveying measured rubber powder to the rubber powder and asphalt continuous mixing and high-speed cutting device; spiral feeding device is regulated by electrical proportional valve

Matrix Asphalt Heating-up Device Heat exchanger of large area and cross circulation transfers, heat through heat oil to heat up the matrix asphalt for 40-65℃ at the speed of 8t/h in the interval of heat exchanger circulation

Rubber Powder & Asphalt Continuous Mixing & High-speed Cutting Device Mixing the metered rubber powder and asphalt well, which realizes rotary speed of 2900rpm at home only; patented high-speed rotary cutting device scatters the rubber crumb blocks and distributes the rubber powder evenly in the binders to stabilize the binders` technical.

Reaction Kettle Mixtures reaction vessel; special powerful mixer prevents asphalt rubber from segregation in the tank and makes favor of complete mixed reaction; speeding up heat transfer to make full use of heat energy for reduction of production costs; double heating system includes heat oil coil and fire tube heated by diesel burner; thermal insulation device keep the required temperature for reaction; external heats asphalt up more rapidly.

Automatic Electrical Control System Controlling and monitoring the operation of the whole machine, computer design, and automatic control. Humanity design improves comfort experience in the operations.

Pump valve pipe system Each pump valve pipe heat tracing in whole course

Technical Parameters & Configurations:

Item

Parameters

Unit

Model

GYXL1606

Productivity

6

t/h

Total Installed Power

120

Kw

Fast Heating-up Device

Heating capacity

80x104

kcal

Heat exchange area

1*32

M2

Heat exchange coefficient

50(20t/h)

Measuring Precision

≤0.5

%

Rubber Powder Feeding System

Rubber powder measuring precision

≤0.5

%

Max. capacity of helical feeder

10

m3/h

Base Asphalt System

Max. flow rate

1300

l/min

Rubber Powder & Asphalt Mixer

Mixer rotary speed

2900

rpm

Mixer power

11

Kw

Capacity

40

m3/h

Reaction Kettle

Heating power of burner

1x20x104

kcal

Kettle capacity

1*17.5

m3

Max. conveying capacity of asphalt rubber pump

40

m3/h

Mixing speed

198

rpm

Mixing power

11

Kw




Also,we have Asphalt Bitumen Distributor Truck,Road Synchronous Chip Sealer,Road Surfacing Maintenance Truck,Asphalt Production Plant,Road Surfacing Maintenance Machine and so on.



Looking for ideal Bitumen Rubber Plant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rubber powder emulsion are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of matrix asphalt with rubber. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Asphalt Production Plant > Rubber Asphalt Plant

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Cassie
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry