Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Cassie Ms. Cassie
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-373-3536062 E-mail :trade@shenggong.com
Usine d'émulsion d'asphalte 10T
Usine d'émulsion d'asphalte 10T
Usine d'émulsion d'asphalte 10T
  • Usine d'émulsion d'asphalte 10T
  • Usine d'émulsion d'asphalte 10T
  • Usine d'émulsion d'asphalte 10T

Usine d'émulsion d'asphalte 10T

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 45 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: GYRY10B

Objet: Pavé de béton d'asphalte

Type de véhicule de marquage: Véhicule de marquage normal

Type de déménagement: Mobile

Méthode de mélange: Tambour continu

Note automatique: Automatique

Capacité du produit: <40t / h

Certification: ISO9001: 2000, CE

Condition: Nouveau

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Nu

productivité: 8-10 t/h

marque: Shenggong

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60/year

Certificats : CE/ISO9001

Code SH: 8479820090

Hafen: Shanghai,Qingdao,Man Zhouli

Description du produit


Usine d'émulsion d'asphalte RY10B

L’asphalte émulsifié produit par cet équipement a une large gamme de contenu en asphalte et une propriété stable peut répondre à diverses exigences de technologies de construction différentes et est appliqué dans les projets de construction d’autoroutes et d’entretien des routes.



1. Cet équipement utilise un système de contrôle automatique pour surveiller et réguler automatiquement la teneur en asphalte dans l'asphalte émulsifié. Deux bacs à savon sont équipés pour mélanger les matériaux et drainer l'eau à son tour pour une production continue. Le débit est régi par une vanne de régulation électrique, ce qui économise le travail humain et réduit l'intensité du travail.

2. L’élément clé de cette usine - notre moulin à colloïdes est développé indépendamment par notre société. Sa structure spéciale de jeu des rotors pilotes est susceptible de maintenir un jeu fixe minuscule. Il est fabriqué en acier inoxydable spécial avec des propriétés de résistance à l'usure et à la corrosion. Sa finesse en émulsion est inférieure à 5 µm.

3 Les échangeurs de chaleur à plaques à haute efficacité sont tout d’abord équipés pour refroidir l’asphalte émulsifié fini, améliorer la stabilité du stockage de l’asphalte émulsifié et offrir la possibilité de réaliser des micro-revêtements successifs à grande échelle. L'eau de refroidissement qui a été chauffée est utilisée pour produire à nouveau un asphalte émulsifié, ce qui permet de réduire les coûts de chauffage de l'eau claire, de réduire les coûts de production et de rendre le processus écologique et économe en énergie.

4. Le système PLC contrôle la production; débitmètre électromagnétique collecte les signaux; le moteur à régulation de fréquence contrôle la vitesse de rotation de la pompe à asphalte; Une vanne de régulation électrique ou une vanne à vanne régule le débit de l'émulsion (affiché à la fois par le débitmètre électromagnétique et le débitmètre à échelle). Par les moyens ci-dessus, la teneur en asphalte dans l’asphalte émulsifié (rapport entre l’asphalte et l’eau) peut être contrôlée avec précision et stabilité.

5. Le système de chauffage à l'huile thermique indépendant et automatique est équipé pour chauffer toutes les pompes avant la production, ce qui est facile et pratique pour remplacer la cuisson au chalumeau.

6. Cette usine est équipée d'une chaudière à eau, pas besoin de source de chauffage au mazout externe. Une chaudière efficace et à pression constante peut surveiller et contrôler la température instantanément, fournir rapidement de l'eau chaude pour la production.



Model  

GYRY10B

Max Capacitance:

60kWh

Power of Mill:

30/22kW

Rotation Speed of Mill:

2930rpm

Thermal oil Electrical Heating Power:

9kWh

Power of Burner:

2.0×105kcal/h

Heat Transfer Area:

27m2

Fineness of Emulsified Asphalt:

<5μm

Productivity:

10-12t/h

Weight:

6t

Dimension:

6500×2300×2700mm (L×W×H)

En outre, nous avons un camion distributeur de bitume bitumineux, un enduit synchrone pour copeaux de route, un camion d’entretien pour le revêtement des chaussées, une usine de production d’asphalte, une machine d’entretien pour le revêtement des chaussées, etc.





Groupes de Produits : Usine de production d'asphalte > Usine d'asphalte en émulsion

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Cassie
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

10T Asphalt emulsion plant

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: GYRY10B

Object: Asphalt Concrete Pavement

Marking Vehicle Type: Normal Marking Vehicle

Moving Type: Mobile

Mixing Method: Continuous Drum

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Product Capacity: <40t/h

Certification: ISO9001: 2000, CE

Condition: New

Additional Info

Packaging: Nude

Productivity: 8-10 t/h

Brand: Shenggong

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 60/year

Certificate: CE/ISO9001

HS Code: 8479820090

Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Man Zhouli

Product Description


RY10B Asphalt emulsion plant

Emulsified asphalt that produced by this equipment have wide range of asphalt content and stable property can meet various requirements of different construction technologies and is applied into the express highway constructions and road maintenance projects.



1. This equipment uses automatic control system to monitor and regulate asphalt content in emulsified asphalt automatically. Two soap tanks are equipped to mix the materials and drain water in turn for continuous production. Flow rate is governed by electrical regulating valve, which saves human labor and reduces labor intensity.

2. The key part of this plant - colloid mill is independently developed by our company. Its special structure of pilot rotors clearance is likely to keep tiny fixed clearance. It is made of special stainless steel with properties of wear resistance and corrosion resistance. Its emulsion fineness is less than 5μm.

3,. High efficiency plate heat exchanger is firstly equipped to cool the finished emulsified asphalt, improve the stability of emulsified asphalt storage and provide the possibility for successive and large scale construction of Micro-surfacing. The cooling water that have been heated is used for producing emulsified asphalt again, which saves clear water heating expense to reduce production cost and makes the process environment friendly and energy saving.

4. PLC system controls production; electromagnetic flow meter collects signals; frequency governing motor controls the rotation speed of asphalt pump; electrical regulating valve or gate valve governs the emulsion flow rate (displayed by both electromagnetic flow meter and scale flow meter). By the above means, asphalt content in emulsified asphalt (ratio of asphalt to water) can be accurately and stably controlled.

5. Independent and automatic thermal oil heating system is equipped to warm all the pumps before production, which is easy and convenient to replace baking with blowtorch.

6. This plant is equipped with water boiler, no need of external thermal oil heating source. Efficient and pressure-constant boiler can monitor and control the temperature instantly, quickly provide hot water for production.



Model

GYRY10B

Max Capacitance:

60kWh

Power of Mill:

30/22kW

Rotation Speed of Mill:

2930rpm

Thermal oil Electrical Heating Power:

9kWh

Power of Burner:

2.0×105kcal/h

Heat Transfer Area:

27m2

Fineness of Emulsified Asphalt:

<5μm

Productivity:

10-12t/h

Weight:

6t

Dimension:

6500×2300×2700mm (L×W×H)

Also,we have Asphalt Bitumen Distributor Truck,Road Synchronous Chip Sealer,Road Surfacing Maintenance Truck,Asphalt Production Plant,Road Surfacing Maintenance Machine and so on.





Looking for ideal 10T Asphalt Emulsion Production Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 10T Asphalt Emulsion Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automatic Asphalt Emulsion Production. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Asphalt Production Plant > Emulsion Asphalt Plant

Product Images

  • 10T Asphalt emulsion plant
  • 10T Asphalt emulsion plant
  • 10T Asphalt emulsion plant
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cassie Ms. Cassie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier