Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cassie Ms. Cassie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-373-3536062
Home > Produkt-Liste > Straßenwartungsmaschine > Chip Spreader
Online Service
Cassie
Kontaktieren jetzt

Chip Spreader

Produktkategorie von Chip Spreader, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Chip Spreader , Crush Stone Spreader Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Straßensteinspreizer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Chip Spreader Lieferanten

GYSS1631J Spreizer ist ein patentiertes Straßenwartungsgerät, das von unserem Unternehmen neu entwickelt wurde. Unser Spreizer verfügt über eine einfache Bedienung, gleichmäßige Streukapazität und einstellbare Streubreite usw. Darüber hinaus kann er in Kombination mit unserem automatischen Asphaltverteiler verwendet werden, der sich ideal für die Spanabdichtung eignet. Heute ist unser Streuverteiler bei Kunden auf der ganzen Welt sehr beliebt.

Technische Spezifikationen des Spreizers
Model GYSS1631J
Max. spreading width 3100mm
Aggregating specification S3-S24mm
Spreading capacity 0.5-50m3/km2
Working speed 10-20km2/h
Total width 2400mm
Hanging part 1500mm
Total weight 1.3t
Overall dimensions 1900*2500*2100 (L*W*H)
Technische Anforderungen an das Chassis
DC12×2 series power, negative ground
Outer size of discharge hopper 2400±10mm
Inner size of discharge hopper 2300±10mm
Hopper overhang L2 ≤850mm

Als erfahrener Hersteller von Chip-Spreader in China bieten wir bei Gaoyuan seinen Kunden auch eine intelligente Asphaltkautschuk-Anlage, einen Pflaster für Straßenbeläge, einen Straßenbelichter und vieles mehr an, um den Bedürfnissen jedes Kunden gerecht zu werden. Unsere Produkte werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien und fortschrittlicher Produktionsanlagen hergestellt und sind von hoher Qualität und CE, CCC-zertifiziert. Daher werden sie von Kunden aus Polen, Russland, Indonesien, Vietnam, Kasachstan und anderen Ländern gut angenommen.
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie an unseren Straßenpflegemaschinen interessiert sind. Wir freuen uns mit dir zu arbeiten.

Chip SpreaderChip Spreader
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Chip Spreader

Product categories of Chip Spreader, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chip Spreader , Crush Stone Spreader suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Road Stone Spreader R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Mechanical Chip Spreader for Sale
  • Brand: Shenggong
  • Packaging: Nude
  • Supply Ability: 120/year
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE/ISO9001
Mechanical Chip Spreader for Sale Pavment Construction GYSS1631J chip spreader is a new type of patented road maintenance machinery Patent no 03262634 7 researched by our company independently It features easy operation even spreading capacity and...
Chip spreader mounted dumper truck for sale
  • Brand: Shenggong
  • Packaging: Nude
  • Supply Ability: 120/year
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE/ISO9001
Chip spreader mounted dumper truck for sale Road sealer spreader machine Chip spreader mounted dumper truck for sale is a new type of patented road maintenance machinery Patent no 03262634 7 researched by our company independently It features easy...
China Chip Spreader Suppliers

GYSS1631J Chip Spreader is a piece of patented road maintenance equipment that is newly-developed by our company. Our chip spreader has the features of easy operation, even spreading capacity and adjustable spreading width etc. In addition, it can be used in combination with our Automatic Asphalt Distributor, which is ideal for chip sealing. Today, our chip spreader is very popular with customers all over the world.

Technical Specifications of Chip Spreader
Model GYSS1631J
Max. spreading width 3100mm
Aggregating specification S3-S24mm
Spreading capacity 0.5-50m3/km2
Working speed 10-20km2/h
Total width 2400mm
Hanging part 1500mm
Total weight 1.3t
Overall dimensions 1900*2500*2100 (L*W*H)
Technical Requirements to the Chassis
DC12×2 series power, negative ground
Outer size of discharge hopper 2400±10mm
Inner size of discharge hopper 2300±10mm
Hopper overhang L2 ≤850mm

As an experienced chip spreader manufacturer in China, we at Gaoyuan also offer customers intelligent Asphalt Rubber Plant, Micro Surfacing Paver, road brusher, and more, so as to suit each customer's needs. Manufactured using superior materials and advanced production equipment, our products are high quality and CE, CCC certified. As a result, they are well received by customers from Poland, Russia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Kazakhstan, and other countries.
Please contact us if you are interested in our road maintenance machines. We look forward to working with you.

Chip SpreaderChip Spreader
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Cassie Ms. Cassie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier