Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Cassie Ms. Cassie
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-373-3536062
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine d'entretien routier > Tamiseur Aggergate
service en ligne
Cassie

Ms. Cassie

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Tamiseur Aggergate

Catégorie de produit de Tamiseur Aggergate, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tamiseur Aggergate, Équipement de dépistage fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Matériel de criblage R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Tamiseur Aggergate Fournisseurs

La machine à tamis agrégé GYSJ0250C est un équipement d’entretien des routes breveté, conçu pour la construction de micro-revêtements. En raison de sa grande capacité de stockage de granulats (10 m 3 ), notre tamiseuse de granulats peut fournir simultanément les matériaux de plusieurs pavés à micro-surfaçage. Il est équipé d'un équipement de dosage des agrégats contrôlé par une régulation de vitesse variable en fréquence et une régulation mécanique des agrégats.

Spécifications techniques de la machine à tamiser les granulats
Model GYSJ0250C
Aggregates bin capacity 10m3
Productivity 50t/h
General power 7kW
Overall dimensions 6000×1800×2500 (mm)

En tant que fabricant de machine à écran agrégé certifié ISO9001 en Chine, Gaoyuan s’engage à fournir des machines d’entretien des routes de haute qualité aux clients du monde entier. Pour ce faire, nous appliquons des mesures de contrôle de qualité strictes. Par exemple, nous utilisons des équipements de haute précision, utilisons des matériaux importés provenant de fournisseurs fiables et effectuons des contrôles qualité approfondis tout au long de chaque processus de production. Grâce à nos efforts constants, nos produits sont de haute qualité et homologués CE et CCC.
Aggergate Screening Machine

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cassie Ms. Cassie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3536062 Email:trade@shenggong.com
Home > Products > Road Maintenance Machine > Aggergate Screening Machine
Online Service
Cassie

Ms. Cassie

Leave a message
Contact Now

Aggergate Screening Machine

Product categories of Aggergate Screening Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aggergate Screening Machine, Screening Equipment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Material Screening Equipment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Aggergate Screening Machine Suppliers

GYSJ0250C aggregate screen machine is a piece of patented road maintenance equipment, which is designed for micro surfacing construction. Due to its large aggregate bin capacity (10m3), our aggregate screen machine can provide materials for several micro-surfacing pavers simultaneously. It is equipped with aggregate proportioning equipment controlled by frequency-variable speed regulation and mechanical aggregate regulation.

Technical Specifications of Aggregate Screen Machine
Model GYSJ0250C
Aggregates bin capacity 10m3
Productivity 50t/h
General power 7kW
Overall dimensions 6000×1800×2500 (mm)

As an ISO9001 certified aggregate screen machine manufacturer in China, we at Gaoyuan are committed to providing high quality road maintenance machines to customers worldwide. To do this, we follow stringent quality control measures. For example, we adopt high precision equipment, utilize imported materials from reliable suppliers, and conduct thorough quality inspections throughout each production process. As a result of our constant efforts, our products are high quality, and CE, CCC approved.
Aggergate Screening Machine

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry