Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Cassie Ms. Cassie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-373-3536062
Home > Produkt-Liste > Straßenwartungsmaschine > Aggergate Screening Machine
Online Service
Cassie
Kontaktieren jetzt

Aggergate Screening Machine

Produktkategorie von Aggergate Screening Machine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aggergate Screening Machine , Screening-Ausrüstung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Material-Screening-Ausrüstung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Aggergate Screening Machine Lieferanten

Die GYSJ0250C Aggregat-Siebmaschine ist ein patentiertes Straßenwartungsgerät, das für die Herstellung von Mikroböden entwickelt wurde. Unsere Aggregat-Siebmaschine kann aufgrund ihrer großen Behälterkapazität (10 m 3 ) Materialien für mehrere Mikrobearbeitungsfertiger gleichzeitig bereitstellen. Es ist mit Aggregat-Dosiergeräten ausgestattet, die durch frequenzvariable Drehzahlregelung und mechanische Aggregatregelung geregelt werden.

Technische Spezifikationen der Aggregat-Siebmaschine
Model GYSJ0250C
Aggregates bin capacity 10m3
Productivity 50t/h
General power 7kW
Overall dimensions 6000×1800×2500 (mm)

Als ein nach ISO9001 zertifizierter Hersteller von Aggregat-Siebmaschinen in China setzen wir uns bei Gaoyuan dafür ein, unseren Kunden auf der ganzen Welt qualitativ hochwertige Straßenwartungsmaschinen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dazu befolgen wir strenge Qualitätskontrollmaßnahmen. Beispielsweise verwenden wir hochpräzise Geräte, verwenden importierte Materialien von zuverlässigen Lieferanten und führen während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses gründliche Qualitätsprüfungen durch. Als Ergebnis unserer ständigen Bemühungen sind unsere Produkte von hoher Qualität und CE, CCC genehmigt.
Aggergate Screening Machine

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cassie Ms. Cassie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3536062 Email:trade@shenggong.com
Home > Products > Road Maintenance Machine > Aggergate Screening Machine
Online Service
Cassie

Ms. Cassie

Leave a message
Contact Now

Aggergate Screening Machine

Product categories of Aggergate Screening Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aggergate Screening Machine, Screening Equipment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Material Screening Equipment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Aggergate Screening Machine Suppliers

GYSJ0250C aggregate screen machine is a piece of patented road maintenance equipment, which is designed for micro surfacing construction. Due to its large aggregate bin capacity (10m3), our aggregate screen machine can provide materials for several micro-surfacing pavers simultaneously. It is equipped with aggregate proportioning equipment controlled by frequency-variable speed regulation and mechanical aggregate regulation.

Technical Specifications of Aggregate Screen Machine
Model GYSJ0250C
Aggregates bin capacity 10m3
Productivity 50t/h
General power 7kW
Overall dimensions 6000×1800×2500 (mm)

As an ISO9001 certified aggregate screen machine manufacturer in China, we at Gaoyuan are committed to providing high quality road maintenance machines to customers worldwide. To do this, we follow stringent quality control measures. For example, we adopt high precision equipment, utilize imported materials from reliable suppliers, and conduct thorough quality inspections throughout each production process. As a result of our constant efforts, our products are high quality, and CE, CCC approved.
Aggergate Screening Machine

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry